Friday’s Feast

September 22, 2006 at 5:51 am (Friday Feast)

Friday Feast

Feast One Hundred & Twelve
Appetizer ~ Measured in minutes or hours, how much exercise have you had in the last week? ~ Sadly, I have to report that besides work (which is mostly standing) and basic motherhood activities of three children and one husband, I have not done any exercise this week.  But I am going to try to convince my husband this weekend to buy me an elliptical, does that count?

Soup ~ If you had to change your blog title to something else, what would it be? ~ Krazy KnicKnac’s Korner ~ just don’t want the acronym for it.

Salad ~ Name one television show you watched when you were 9-12 years old. ~ The Brady Bunch on Friday nights.

Main Course ~ If someone gave you $50 to spend with the one condition that it had to be educational, what would you purchase? ~ Does it have to be educational for me?  If not, then I would buy some sort of math computer program for my daughter.  For me?  I would love to learn to play the Ukulele!  Is that considered educational?

Dessert ~ Do you tend to prefer dark colors, neutral shades, or lighter/pastel hues? ~ Dark and deep.

6 Comments

  1. Danella said,

    LOL I felt like I was aging myself by saying I used to watch the Bionic Woman and Wonder Woman … glad to see Im not the only one that tooka show from that era. Loved Brady Bunch and maybe you could do the name as Crazy CnicCnac Corner? Hmm or maybe not lol.

  2. Caylynn said,

    Nice feast. 🙂 I think learning to play a musical instrument counts as educational. Have a great Friday! 🙂

  3. amy said,

    Great feast!!!

  4. Bev said,

    If you learn something, it’s educational isn’t it? Go for it. My husband just picked up the banjo and he’s an old foogie like me. 😉

    Great feast. Cheers!

  5. Friday's Child said,

    Like your appetizer and your dessert.
    Mine’s up too. Come now and feast with me.

  6. PaxilPrincess said,

    Welcome to the Friday Feast! I enjoyed yours and hope you have a great weekend.

Leave a Reply

