Thursday Threesome

September 21, 2006 at 5:52 am (Thursday Threesome)


Thursday Threesome

::Ice Cream Social::

Onesome: Ice– skating? Yes? No? Rinks? Ponds? No way? ~ Never ice skated on a pond, would be way to afraid to fall down a hole into freezing cold water.  Went ice skating in a rink last summer (have an indoor rink here) and wasn’t thrilled.  Roller skating is more my style.

Twosome: Cream– soda? The work of evil scientists or a true pleasure in life <g>? ~ Oh my!  Cream soda is to DIE for!!!

Threesome: Social– Are you considered to be a social person? …or are you more likely to not be comfortable with a bunch of people around you? …and wait a moment: how about in a classroom situation? Is that different for you? ~ I used to be very social.  I used to love being around bunches and bunches of people and make them laugh.  As I have gotten older, I would rather be alone.  I get very anxious around lots of people.  Classroom?  It would depend on if the classroom is full of adults or kids.  I tend to think I would be very comfortable in a classroom full of children.

Leave a Reply

