Crochetville Doily Swap – Received

September 14, 2006 at 11:12 am (Swaps & RAOK)

Oh my!  This is way too cool!  Look at what I received from my swap partner!!!  This is from Kim (ktornatola).  Two beautiful doilies! One is gorgeous purple and the other in a sage/purple combo and it looks a lot thinner than the regular size 10 thread I am used to!

And look at the PIG!!! How cute is that??? She even felted me a little cell phone pouch which is the absolute PERFECT size for my phone!!! HAND CREAM EVEN!

I even got JEWELRY!!!  A bracelet!!!  Stitch markers too, which I mistook for a pair of earrings, but she set me straight!  And the pig card too! What can I say but THANK YOU SO MUCH KIM!!! You have been WAY too good to me!

THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU

WOO HOO

Leave a comment