Chic on the Half Shell!!!

July 18, 2006 at 7:03 am (Accessories)

A while back I wrote to Drew (The Crochet Dude) to ask him which one of his purses I could make with the small amount of really nice yarn I had purchased to work on a swap present for MY Secret Pal – he recommended that I give his “Chic on a Half Shell” purse a try. Well I did, and I LOVE the results!

I did something a little different to the handle part because when I made it, the yarn seemed a bit flimsy and I wanted the handle to be a bit more secure.

  

1 Comment

  1. ~drew emborsky~ said,

    Looks great!! Congrats!!

Leave a Reply

