Just Sent a Package to My Sister…

May 9, 2006 at 4:08 pm (Adult Wearables, Children's Wearables)

…and in it she will find this:

That is the black and white stole I made for her STARTING last year but just finished it this past week. I sure hope she likes it!!!

Also in the package is the complete Baby Boy set I made for a girl that just had a baby. I think they turned out cute!!!

  Let’s see…what am I working on now?

1) I am in the process of testing another dress for my daughter from the same designer as the Little Maiden Sundress (the peach colored one). This time I am doing it in a deep green. I just started it last night.

2) 4th and final top for my grand niece, this is half way done.

3) I am involved with a CAL (Crochet-Along) that is dealing with scraps. I want to make a Scrap-ghan with all this leftover yarn.

Isn’t that enough???

I have more pictures that I will post later.

TTFN

2 Comments

  1. ttbookjunkie said,

    What a beautiful shawl, lucky sister! You have a lot of great projects going! Cannot wait to see more pics.

    Amanda 🙂

  2. KnicKnac said,

    Oh Amanda, you are so sweet! Thank you for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

